I Am Not an Animal (2004)

I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

  •  Baby Cow Animation

Seasons: 1

Release Date: 2004-05-10
Status: Ended
First Air Time: 2004-05-10
Last Air Time: 2004-06-14
Total Episodes: 6
Original Title: I Am Not an Animal
themoviedb icon 9.5 / 10 / 495
themoviedb icon Popularity: 12
IMDb icon 7.8 / 10 / 250
IMDb icon ID: tt0348943
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Simon Pegg
Simon Pegg
Kieron the Cat (voice)
Kevin Eldon
Kevin Eldon
Hugh the Monkey (voice)
Steve Coogan
Steve Coogan
Mark the Bird (voice)
John Shrapnel
John Shrapnel
Seasons List
I Am Not an Animal Images Gallery I Am Not an Animal Images Gallery