Alias Grace (2017)

Based on the true story of Grace Marks, a housemaid and immigrant from Ireland who was imprisoned in 1843, perhaps wrongly, for the murder of her employer Thomas Kinnear. Grace claims to have no memory of the murder yet the facts are irrefutable. A decade after, Dr. Simon Jordan tries to help Grace recall her past.

  •  Margaret Atwood
  •  Sarah Polley

  •  Halfire Entertainment

Seasons: 1

Release Date: 2017-09-25
Status: Ended
First Air Time: 2017-09-25
Last Air Time: 2017-10-30
Total Episodes: 6
Original Title: Alias Grace
metacritic icon *7.0 / 10 / 85 Ratings
themoviedb icon 7.5 / 10 / 67
themoviedb icon Popularity: 10
IMDb icon 7.8 / 10 / 19,937
IMDb icon ID: tt1034007
  • Country: CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 46
Sarah Gadon
Sarah Gadon
Grace Marks
Zachary Levi
Zachary Levi
Jeremiah/Jerome Dupont
Anna Paquin
Anna Paquin
Nancy Montgomery
Edward Holcroft
Edward Holcro...
Dr. Simon Jordan
Rebecca Liddiard
Rebecca Liddi...
Mary Whitney
Kerr Logan
Kerr Logan
James McDermott
David Cronenberg
David Cronenb...
Reverend Verrenger
Paul Gross
Paul Gross
Thomas Kinnear
Sarah Manninen
Sarah Mannine...
Mrs. Humphrey
John Tench
John Tench
Keepr #1
Michael Therriault
Michael Therr...
Mr. McDonald
Sylvia Zuk
Sylvia Zuk
Stephen Joffe
Stephen Joffe
Jamie Walsh
Elizabeth Saunders
Elizabeth Sau...
Mrs. Honey
Will Seatle Bowes
Will Seatle B...
George Parkinson
Kate Ross
Kate Ross
Jonathan Koensgen
Jonathan Koen...
Keeper #2
Martha Burns
Martha Burns
Mrs. Parkinson
Jonathan Goad
Jonathan Goad
Grace's Father
Mag Ruffman
Mag Ruffman
Samantha Weinstein
Samantha Wein...
Christian Smith
Christian Smi...
Seasons List
Alias Grace Images Gallery Alias Grace Images Gallery Alias Grace Images Gallery Alias Grace Images Gallery Alias Grace Images Gallery Alias Grace Images Gallery