The Seven Deadly Sins (2014)

The “Seven Deadly Sins”—a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia—were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

  •  Shoutarou Suga
  •  Takao Yoshioka
  •  Yuniko Ayana

  •  A-1 Pictures

Seasons: 1 2 3

Release Date: 2014-10-05
Status: Returning Series
First Air Time: 2014-10-05
Last Air Time: 2020-02-19
Total Episodes: 72
Original Title: 七つの大罪
themoviedb icon 7.9 / 10 / 162
themoviedb icon Popularity: 8
IMDb icon 8.2 / 10 / 16,557
IMDb icon ID: tt3909224
  • Country: JP
  • Language: Ja
  • Runtime: 24

(S03E019) Previous Episode

The Holy War Accord

New Episode: The Holy War Accord

Aired On 2020-02-19

Sorry, we don't have a plot summary for this eposide yet.

Next Episode (S03E020)

Episode 20

Episode 20

Airs On 2020-02-26

Sorry, we don't have a plot summary for this eposide yet.

Aoi Yuki
Aoi Yuki
Diane (voice)
Yuuki Kaji
Yuuki Kaji
Meliodas (voice)
Tatsuhisa Suzuki
Tatsuhisa Suz...
Ban (voice)
Jun Fukuyama
Jun Fukuyama
King (voice)
Misaki Kuno
Misaki Kuno
Hawk (voice)
Yuki Kaji
Yuki Kaji
Meliodas (voice)
Seasons List