He Knew He Was Right (2004)

He Knew He Was Right was a 2004 BBC TV adaptation of the Anthony Trollope novel He Knew He Was Right. It was directed by Tom Vaughan.

  •  Andrew Davies
  •  Anthony Trollope

  •  BBC Wales
  •  WGBH Boston

Seasons: 1

Release Date: 2004-04-18
Status: Ended
First Air Time: 2004-04-18
Last Air Time: 2004-05-09
Total Episodes: 4
Original Title: He Knew He Was Right
themoviedb icon 6.6 / 10 / 7
themoviedb icon Popularity: 4
IMDb icon 6.9 / 10 / 1,496
IMDb icon ID: tt0377186
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Bill Nighy
Bill Nighy
Colonel Osborne
Anna Massey
Anna Massey
Miss Stanbury
Geraldine James
Geraldine Jam...
Lady Rowley
Laura Fraser
Laura Fraser
Emily Trevelyan
Christina Cole
Christina Col...
Nora Rowley
Stephen Campbell Moore
Stephen Campb...
Hugh Stanbury
Fenella Woolgar
Fenella Woolg...
Arabella French
Ron Cook
Ron Cook
Mr. Bozzle
Geoffrey Palmer
Geoffrey Palm...
Sir Marmaduke Rowley
Joanna David
Joanna David
Mrs. Stanbury
Jane Lapotaire
Jane Lapotair...
Lady Milborough
Raymond Coulthard
Raymond Coult...
Mr. Glascock
Oliver Dimsdale
Oliver Dimsda...
Louis Trevelyan
Maggie Ollerenshaw
Maggie Ollere...
David Tennant
David Tennant
Mr. Gibson
Claudie Blakley
Claudie Blakl...
Camilla French
Barbara Flynn
Barbara Flynn
Mrs. French
Matthew Goode
Matthew Goode
Brooke Burgess
Patsy Palmer
Patsy Palmer
Mrs. Bozzle
Lynn Farleigh
Lynn Farleigh
Mrs. Outhouse
John Alderton
John Alderton
Mr. Outhouse
Sarah Crowden
Sarah Crowden
Mrs. MacHugh
Anna-Louise Plowman
Anna-Louise P...
Caroline Spalding
James Bolam
James Bolam
Mr. Crump
Amy Marston
Amy Marston
Priscilla Stanbury
Seasons List
He Knew He Was Right Images Gallery He Knew He Was Right Images Gallery He Knew He Was Right Images Gallery