The Governor (1995)

Helen Hewitt is first woman put in charge of Barfield, a maximum security prison that had been nearly destroyed by a disastrous riot. Despite being greeted with open hostility by inmates and little enthusiasm by prison staff, she is determined to clean up the place.

Seasons: 1 2

Release Date: 1995-05-14
Status: Ended
First Air Time: 1995-05-14
Last Air Time: 1996-04-27
Total Episodes: 12
Original Title: The Governor
themoviedb icon 0.0 / 10 /
themoviedb icon Popularity: 2
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Seasons List